We wish a bright future to:

  • Giovanni Leonardi who left the leadership of WP5;
  • Lieve Jorens who left the leadership of WP1;
  • Paul Giepmans who left the co-leadership of WP2.


You have contributed to build this wonderful project and we shall hold a special place for you.

They have been replaced by:

  • Rossana Ugenti as WP5 Leader;
  • Tina Jacob as WP1 Leader
  • Judith van den Broek as WP2 co-Leader


Welcome to all three.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *