Name Representing

Miguel Lardennois Belgium (Ministry of Health - Unit Workforce Planning)
Pieter-Jan Miermans Belgium (Ministry of Health - Unit Workforce Planning)

Marjukka Vallimies-Patomaki Finland (Ministry of Health) WP3

Melanie Boeckmann Germany (University of Bremen)

Edmond Girasek Hungary (Semmmelweis University) WP4
Zoltan Aszalos Hungary (Semmmelweis University) WP4

Anna Björg Aradóttir Iceland (Directorate of Health)

Victor Slenter Netherlands (Capaciteitsorgaan)

Paolo Michelutti Italy - AGENAS (National Agency for Regional Healthcare) WP5

Miloslava Kovacova Ministry of Health of the Slovak Republic

Mrs Sara Roda Council of European Dentists

Mrs Nina Bernot Council of European Dentists

Matthew Hamilton European Federation of Nurses Associations, Royal College of Nursing, EPSU

Jeni Bremner European Health Management Association

Isabella Notarangelo HOPE - European Hospital and Healthcare Federation

Patricia Munoz Pharmaceutical Group of the EU

Sarada Das Standing Committee of European Doctors

Dr Edwin Borman Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes

Baiju Khanchandani Association of Italian Chiropractors
Matthew Bennett Association of Italian Chiropractors

Despena Andrioti
David Somekh
European Health Futures Forum (EHFF)
Mervi Jokinen
European Midwives Association (EMA)
Kerstin Kittenberger
Lower Austrian Health and Social Fund
Judith Willert
Lower Austrian Health and Social Fund

Silje Anine Bell The Norwegian Directorate of Health, Department of Education and Personnel

Randi Moen Forfang The Norwegian Directorate of Health, Department of Education and Personnel

Dr Enrico Reginato European Federation of Salaried Doctors (FEMS)

Michel Van Hoegaerden

Leon Van Berkel

Joint Action Programme Manager

European Commission, DG SANCO